Total Search Results for "{{searchedParams.q}}" : {{searchedData.data.hits.total}}
All
News
No search results for this term, please try again.

We welcome your questions.

From scheduling campus visits to inquiries about applications to requesting College brochures and bulletins, contact:

Office of Admissions
Rabbi Barry Nathan
718-820-4884
barry.nathan@touro.edu

For issues related to academic or gemarah studies, contact: 

Office of the Dean
Dr. Moshe Sokol
718-820-4888
moshe.sokol@touro.edu

Mrs. Susan Moskowitz
718-820-4885
susan.moskowitz@touro.edu

For grades, transcripts and registration, contact:

Office of the Registrar
Phyllis Lander
718-820-4928
phyllis.lander@touro.edu

Questions about financial aid? Contact:

Financial Aid Office
Kibriyo Komilova
718-820-4930 (Lander College for Men)
718-252-7800 x258 (Lander College of Arts & Sciences at Ave. J)
Kibriyo.Komilova@touro.edu

For more information on student life and housing options, contact:

Student Life
Rabbi Ariel Kopitnikoff
718-820-4874
ariel.kopitnikoff@touro.edu

Students currently studying in Israel, contact:

Lander College for Men Israel Office
Lavey Y. Freedman
02-999-8771
lavey.freedman@touro.edu