Coronavirus Updates - last update: March 26, 2020, 4:00 pm

Touro NY and NYMC physical locations are closed but we continue to learn and work online as we strive for business continuity during the Coronavirus. 

Join us Monday March 30 for an online COVID-19 symposium: What do we know? What don’t we know? What do we need to know?

Read all Coronavirus updates.

We welcome your questions.

From scheduling campus visits to inquiries about applications to requesting College brochures and bulletins, contact:

Office of Admissions
Rabbi Barry Nathan
718-820-4884
barry.nathan@touro.edu

For issues related to academic or gemarah studies, contact: 

Office of the Dean
Dr. Moshe Sokol
718-820-4888
moshe.sokol@touro.edu

Rachel Horowitz
718-820-4910
rachel.horowitz@touro.edu

For grades, transcripts and registration, contact:

Office of the Registrar
Phyllis Lander
718-820-4928
phyllis.lander@touro.edu

Questions about financial aid? Contact:

Financial Aid Office
Amira Akramova
718-820-4930 (Lander College for Men)
718-252-7800 x59258 (Lander College of Arts & Sciences at Ave. J)
amira.akramova@touro.edu

For more information on student life and housing options, contact:

Student Life
Rabbi Ariel Kopitnikoff
718-820-4874
ariel.kopitnikoff@touro.edu

Students currently studying in Israel, contact:

Lander College for Men Israel Office
Lavey Y. Freedman
02-999-8771
lavey.freedman@touro.edu